Please Select the Officer or Chair you would like to Contact
President
Doug Mostyn president@tucsoncelt.org
Vice-President
Hope Smyth vicepresident@tucsoncelt.org
Secretary/Festival Manager
Elizabeth Warner secretary@tucsoncelt.org
Treasurer
Michelle Lockhart treasurer@tucsoncelt.org
Vendor/Sponsorship and Festival Program Coordinator
vendor@tucsoncelt.org
Entertainment Chair
entertainment@tucsoncelt.org
Athletic Director
Tucson Celtic Hammerheads athletics@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Clans & Societies Chair
Joe Warner clans@tucsoncelt.org
Highland Dance Competition
highlanddance@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Pipebands Chair
pipeband@tucsoncelt.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Erin Haugen (Temporary Coordinator) (520-909-7299) volunteer@tucsoncelt.org
Director Of Operations
Don Appleton operations@tucsoncelt.org
Webmaster
Webmaster