Contact Us

Tucson Celtic Festival Association PO Box 40665 Tucson , Arizona 85717-0665 USA

Officers and Chairs

Festival President

Dale Pederson 520-349-4345 president@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Festival Vice-President

Steve Mackie vp@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Festival Secretary/Festival Manager

Erin Haugen, 520-909-7299 secretary@tucsoncelticfestival.org


Festival Treasurer

Sarah Mackie 520-519-9011 treasurer@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Vendor Coordinators

Greg Landers (Member at Large) & Leia Ballard 520-955-2609

vendors@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Entertainment Chair/Member At Large

Charles Gilbert 928-432-5067 entertainment@tucsoncelticfestival.org


Athletic Director

Doug Mostyn/Tucson Celtic Hammerheads athletics@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Urchins Corner Chair

Alf Penland kids@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Clans & Societies Chair

Steve Mackie 520-440-8578 clans@tucsoncelticfestival.org


Highland Dance Competition

Trish Nuzzo highlanddance@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Director of Operations

Don Appleton tucsoncelticfestival@hotmail.com

Pipebands Chair

Renee Brollini 520-360-9112  pipebands@tucsoncelticfestival.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Angela Leed (520-471-4083) & Ann Appleton volunteers@tucsoncelticfestival.org